Tillbaka på det (back at it)

Well since Emma never blogs here I guess I will take over the whole darn thing. I have the time so why not?? I will be using Swenglish so for anybody who actually reads this you might have to translate the swedish parts.... Sooooo...here we go!

Damn this Florida heat!!! I swear its taking a toll on me! Emma kommer inte att kunna hantera detta väder.
You literally walk into an oven. You stand there and sweat. Jag vill tillbringa somrarna i Sverige. Thankfully Im indoors all day and dont get out till the sun is down, but then you have the stupid humidity!! so even with no sun you still sweat!! Major ugh factor.!




6 weeks till I meet up with Emma in New York and spend a fun filled weekend. I originally had started to make plans and even a list of things I wanna do. I have since given upon that and will be on pure instinct. I dont wanna be let down by not doing something. So we'll just wing it. Emma har varit där förut och jag också, men min resa var för företag. Ingen tid att spela. I will enjoy it!! An escape. I look forward to central park.

Some random pics
.... I cant wait to take pics in NY!



My most favorite one (above)



Our 1st midsummer celebration ... this was in America so definitely look forward to being there next year in Sweden!!



A totally random Maria having fun in the sun in Miami!! I really dig this one!!



And last but not least I leave you with the best Florida has to offer!!! I hope you enjoy this one!!

Sist men inte minst vill jag berätta för dig Emma Zakariasson att jag älskar dig. Om du läser detta tar sig tid att skriva något! Titeln på bloggen är afterall "Ray och Emma" silly girl!!!

Till next time

Hejda
raymond


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0