joy pain and balance



Joy. Thats what it feels like knowing that in 6 weeks she will be here! After 2 years and some odd months we will try to make it work. Joy.



Pain. Thats what I feel everyday. At this point im going completely crazy without her. So close yet so far away. Mixed emotions about the whole thing. Will it be worth the wait? Will it all work out?? Will she decide she wants to leave?? Will I be the one to  just say fuck it, Im out??? Questions I hope to never have answered. Pain



Work.. Home ..Life..
How will I find the balance to keep it all together? I have a great job, Im happy for that. But Im gone all day. Balancing it all out will be key. Balance.


Its been a while since I ve even thought of blogging. totally random... I hope to start more..especially after shes here... we will see .. till then..

Peace

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0