New Year New Blogs

Well I admit I had given up blogging on this site. In part due to Emma's lack of participation. Shes has since taken back to her solo blog and left me to blog alone. I know right?? How can a blog be called Ray AND EMMA if only ray blogs. So here goes I made a resolution to blog once a week if not more just to keep anybody who actually reads this up to speed. So here goes

Yes a new year means new and exciting things. Alot has changed for me since Jan 01 2010. I am now gainfully employedat 2 cool jobs,and while the hours can sometime be a bit of a drag. I dont have to wait 2 weeks to get money. Great for me. I have started the K1 Visa process for Emma and I have now began to count days. Something I should not be doing but mentally have no control over.I hope it goes quick so that we may marry and begin our life here in Miami. Miami aahhh Miami. I thought after Los Angeles I would never fall in love with another city. But Miami is now as much a part of me as Los Angeles. The city,the sights ,the sounds,the people,the food and the beach. All to die for. My babe will definitely get some color after some time here. I dont anticipate the 2nd part of the Visa process taking too long,but until she can work,what else is there for her to do but explore and lie on the beach all day like the queen she is?? I have many things planned for her when she comes to live with me. We also have to plan a wedding. WEDDING!!! What the heck am I thinking were gonna be married too!!! Well I'll leave that for another blog. For now I have 1 hr left on my day and then I'm outty. I'm heading straight to the bar to catch some College Football and grab a beer after a long days work.Till the next time Be cool. Stay sucka free. And like a blog I love to read I'll leave you with this
Raymond
Over and Out :)
Hejda

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0