Last weeks ahead...

Alas ,after a great summer in Florida, its now coming to an end. I will be coming home early /mid october to await word on our CA store. I can honestly say the Summer of 2010 was definitely one to remember. I made alot of good friends,ones I hope to have around for a long time. I stayed in a nice spot which was definitely the best place I have lived thus far and experienced really really coool things on the east coast. Most of my summer was spent working and sweating the days away. Ditching tropical rain storms, and even a trip to the everglades to wrangle an alligator (which was almost accomplished).And experiencing great food and nightlife. All in all I cant complain,memories were made and good times were had. Makes me sad. But on the bright side I now have the money for an apartment when I get back to cali and Emma and I are that much closer to being together for good. I end this blog on a good note but otherwise still sad ,especially after my conversation with my Love today...oh well ,everything happens for a reason...till next time
Hejda
raymond

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0