Dinner of the week

Ive been so good this whole week and cooking dinners for myself, instead of going to my mums and dads.
Must say it has been sometimes fun, and sometimes frustrating. I can say that im not a top chef, but the outcome was okay!

So to prove to all, especially my Ray that im not lying... I have to pics to show.

Pasta with pesto, mushrooms, pastasauce

Pancakes of course!

Salmon with creme and other stuf, and couscous


Ham, olives, cheese pie

Pizza with ham, pesto, tomatoes, mozzarella cheese.

Tomorrow is time for a new week, with a lot of leftovers in the freezer.

Kommentarer
Postat av: kloss

aaaah den där lax& cous cous grejjen såg tokigt god ut :D

2010-08-23 @ 09:12:33
URL: http://kloss.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0