A long weekend has finally ended...

Well after a whirlwind 5 days of no sleep,lots of alcohol and food it comes to an end. The friends have went home and rest is well deserved.I slept from 8pm last night till 8am this morning. I guess I'll start from last wednesday with the arrival of Linda Roberts. Guided by a treasure map she finds me at the store after starting her trip at 4am from her front door in California to my store in Florida. After hugs and catching up she goes to explore South Beach and finds Edward Cullen..she fell in love.



The first night was spent making her hotel arrangements,getting showered because walking during the day is no bueno(stinky and sweaty). We came to my place and had dinner and went exploring. You know the usual,Lincoln Road,Ocean Ave and such. We had a few drinks on Lincoln and in true ray fashion You find me "Mean Muggin" behind a glass...



On thursday linda went exploring and found some unique things in Florida. We thought these were funny can you see why??



And he was definitely "Swingin along"...



Friday afternoon Paul Caruso arrived and spent the afternoon with Linda doing a little more exploring. On friday night we had a night out at Automatic Slims and hung out with new friends and old. We had a great time. We also met a really cool couple from Atlanta with whom I look forward to hangin out with again when I visit Atlanta.
Also a random German guy who was studying English in America. Good Times...








We woke up early one day and went to the Beach and swam and layed out watching all the people. You know I
cant get in the water with my boy and not tackle him. This pic is after I shoved him in and ran away Smiling


All of the days I spent at work while Paul and Linda went exploring. They found a petting zoo and paul made a new friend.



All in all good time were had and memories were made. I leave you now because I have to wrok. Check back soon as I will be posting more pics

Hejda

raymond

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0